Bank of Asia

Home Bank of Asia

“Bank of Asia” CJSC was founded on 10 February 1998 (license No.42 dated 17 November 1998) and is registered as a subject of the Free Economic Zone “Bishkek”. The Bank’s main activity is to provide a full range of banking services. The Bank’s development strategy envisages further increase of market share, expanded range of services for all customer groups, improved electronic access channels to the Bank’s services, as well as strengthened stability and increased recognition of the Bank.

Today, as before, the Bank is a reliably efficient and financially stable institution. Employees are constantly working to improve the quality of customer service and the degree of their loyalty by in-depth study and collection of needs and wishes. In General, the Bank is a reliable support for society, conducting active social activities. The Bank’s social responsibility areas are very broad and cover all aspects of public life. The Bank supports education, develops financial literacy of the population, helps veterans of the great Patriotic war, children from orphanages, as well as promotes the development of art and fights for the environment.

“Bank of Asia” CJSC is one of the best banks in Kyrgyzstan with built-up assets, well-developed infrastructure, effective internal management, a positive image, a close-knit team and the ability to help everyone in need.

Mir avenue 303, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic
+996 (312) 910 707

Банк Азии

ЗАО «Банк Азии» был образован 10 февраля 1998 года (лицензия №42 НБ КР от 17 ноября 1998 года) в Свободной экономической зоне «Бишкек». Основной деятельностью банка является предоставление полного спектра банковских услуг.  Банк активно работает на финансовом рынке страны, реализуя продуманную стратегию развития, опираясь на передовые банковские технологии, постоянно расширяя спектр банковских услуг. На постоянной основе внедряются все новые продукты и услуги, оптимизируется филиальная сеть, увеличивается сеть корреспондентских отношений.

Сегодня, как и прежде, банк является надежно эффективным и финансово-устойчивым учреждением. Сотрудники ведут постоянную работу над повышением качества обслуживания клиентов и степени их лояльности путем глубокого изучения и сбора потребностей и пожеланий. В целом, банк является надёжной опорой для общества, ведя активную социальную деятельность.  Направления социальной ответственности банка весьма обширны и охватывают все аспекты общественной жизни. Банк занимается поддержкой образования, развитием финансовой грамотности населения, помощью ветеранам Великой отечественной войны, воспитанникам детских домов, детям с ЛОВЗ и с онкологическими заболеваниями, а также способствует развитию искусства и борется за экологию.

ЗАО «Банк Азии» входит в ряд лучших банков Кыргызстана с наращенными активами, хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, эффективным внутренним управлением, позитивным имиджем, сплоченной командой и возможностью помогать всем нуждающимся.

 

проспект Мира 303, Бишкек, Кыргызская Республика
+996 (312) 910 707