Full Mobili

лого Full Mobili

Trading and manufacturing company “FULL MOBILI” has been working in the Kyrgyz Republic’s furniture market since 1997, giving their customers quality, ergonomic and certified products. 22 years of successful working, the company has gained a reliable supplier’s reputation and able to making any customer’s requests into reality quickly.

The reliability and professionalism of the “FULL MOBILI” confirmed by various letters of appreciation, diplomas and letters from customers and partners. Clients of the company are different. There are state, international, diplomatic, banks and private organizations such as:

– Air Base «Gansi»;

– US Embassy in the Kyrgyz Republic;

– Embassy of Uzbekistan in the Kyrgyz Republic;

– Embassy of India in the Kyrgyz Republic;

– Embassy of the Russian Federation in the Kyrgyz Republic;

– International funds, projects and institutions (UNDP, ADB, USAID, OSCE, GIZ);

– Administration of the President of the Kyrgyz Republic;

– Administration of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic;

– City Hall and district administrations of Bishkek;

– International Monetary Fund;

– OJSC «Finca Bank»;

– OJSC «Aiyl Bank»;

– European Bank for Reconstruction and Development.

In 2010, the company increased its production capacity with new Italian equipment “GRIGGIO” and launched new models of office furniture, and also began to produce a furniture for hotels, boarding houses, home furniture (kitchen, wardrobes, bedrooms, etc.).

“FULL MOBILI” is always upgrading and using the latest developments and materials, stylish and durable hi-tech fittings and components, which affects on quality and affordability of furniture products.

The company is one of the leading office furniture suppliers of the Kyrgyz Republic, providing demand for the “budget”, “premium” and “business” positions. The main advantages of the company are: the acceptable prices with flawless product quality and excellent service.

Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek, Pushkina 70/1
0555003037, 0551572773

Full Mobili

лого Full Mobili

Торгово-производственная компания «FULL MOBILI» осуществляет деятельность на мебельном рынке Кыргызской Республики с 1997 года, обеспечивая сотни клиентов качественной, эргономичной и сертифицированной продукцией. За 22 года успешной деятельности, компания завоевала репутацию надежного поставщика, оперативно воплощая в реальность любые запросы своих клиентов.

Надежность и профессионализм компании «FULL MOBILI» подтверждается различными благодарственными письмами, дипломами и грамотами от клиентов и партнеров. Клиентами компании являются государственные, международные, дипломатические, банковские и частные организации такие, как:

  • Авиабаза «Ганси»;
  • Посольство США в КР;
  • Посольство Узбекистана в КР;
  • Посольство Индии в КР;
  • Посольство Российской Федерации в КР;
  • Международные фонды, проекты и институты (ПРООН, АБР, ЮСАИД, ОБСЕ, GIZ);
  • Администрация Президента Кыргызской Республики;
  • Администрация Правительства Кыргызской Республики;
  • Мэрия и районные администрации г. Бишкек;
  • Международный Валютный Фонд;
  • ОАО «Финка Банк»;
  • ОАО «Айыл Банк»;
  • Европейский Банк Реконструкции и Развития.

В 2010 году компания увеличила свою производственную мощность новым итальянским оборудованием «GRIGGIO» и запустила новые модели офисной и кабинетной мебели, а также приступила к выпуску линии мебели для гостиниц, пансионатов, различной бытовой мебели для дома (кухни, стенки, шкафы-купе, спальни и т.д.).

Компания является одним из ведущих поставщиков офисной мебели на рынке Кыргызской Республики, обеспечивая спрос как на популярные бюджетные, так и на «премиум» и «бизнес» позиции и модели. Среди ключевых преимуществ компании не только приемлемые цены при безупречном качестве продукции, но и отличный сервис.

ул. Пушкина, 70/1, Бишкек, Кыргызская Республика
0555003037, 0551572773;