DSKA Engineering Co.

1553837186_14735000

DSKA Engineering Co. Construction Company was founded on August 30, 2013 and registered under the number 131682-3301-OOO.

DSKA Engineering Co. is the first construction and engineering company in Kyrgyzstan, which produces a full cycle of construction of buildings using metal frame technology, including the production of metal structures, design, construction and finishing works.

In the construction of facilities, the Company uses metal structures (self-framing metal buildings, welded beams), manufactured on specialized equipment imported from the United States and Russia, using high-quality steel supplied from the Novolipetsk Metallurgical Plant. The production line capacity is 200 tons of metal structures per month.

The Company has its own design studio, developing objects of any complexity and functional purpose. The studio uses specialized software acquired by the Company for the design and calculation work with high accuracy.

The fleet of heavy vehicles and the delivery service, disposed by the Company, solve many tasks of delivering metal structures to construction sites and conducting construction works. Delivery of metal structures is carried out in 24 hours to anywhere in Kyrgyzstan.

Employees of the Company have higher engineering, architectural education and undergo advanced training courses, certified by relevant certificates.

The Company develops construction in three areas: residential buildings, commercial real estate, large-span buildings. Since its foundation, many objects for various purposes have been built – from residential buildings of few floors, to large structures for commercial and agricultural purposes. Such companies as “IZO Penoplast”, “Kant TSHP”, “Alliance Altyn”, “Frunze” Hypermarket, “Asia Mall”, “Bonetsky Laboratory”, “Lion” chain of stores, “Tomat KG” tomato plant and many others have already become our customers.

117 Isanov/Ryskulov St.
0312 63 4444, 0550 63 4444

DSKA Engineering Co.

1553837186_14735000

Строительная компания DSKA Engineering Co. была основана 30 августа 2013 года и зарегистрирована  под номером 131682-3301-ООО.

DSKA Engineering Co. является первой строительно-инжиниринговой компанией в Кыргызстане, которая производит полный цикл строительства зданий по металлокаркасной технологии, включая в себя производство металлических конструкций, выполнение проектно-конструкторских, строительных и отделочных работ.

В строительстве объектов компанией используются металлические конструкции (ЛСТК, сварные балки), выпускающиеся на специализированном оборудовании, завезенном из США и России, с использованием высококачественной стали, поставляющейся из Новолипецкого Металлургического комбината. Мощность производственной линии – 200 тонн металлических конструкций в месяц.

Компания располагает собственной проектно-конструкторской студией, разрабатывающей объекты любой сложности и функционального назначения. В работе студии используются специализированные программные обеспечения, приобретенные компанией для проектирования и расчетных работ с высокой точностью.

Парк большегрузной техники и служба доставки, располагаемые компанией, решают множественные задачи по доставке металлических конструкций на строительные площадки и ведению строительных работ. Доставка металлических конструкций осуществляется за 24 часа в любую точку Кыргызстана.

Сотрудники компании имеют высшее инженерное, архитектурное образование и проходят курсы повышения квалификации, закрепляющиеся соответствующими сертификатами.

Компания развивает строительство по трем направлениям: жилые дома, коммерческая недвижимость, большепролетные здания. С ее основания было построено множество объектов различного назначения – от жилых домов малой этажности, до крупных сооружений коммерческого и сельскохозяйственного назначения. Клиентами уже стали такие компании как «ИЗО Пенопласт», «Кант ТШП», «Альянс Алтын», гипермаркет «Фрунзе», ТРЦ «Asia Mall», «Лаборатория Бонецкого», сеть магазинов «Lion», томатный завод «Tomat KG» и мн.др

Исанова, 117 / Рыскулова, Бишкек, Кыргызская Республика
0312 63 4444, 0550 63 4444