AmCham Members

Dordoi Balykchy LLC

Category A

Dordoi Balykchy LLC was created and registered as a legal entity in the register of legal entities of the Ministry of Justice of the Kyrgyz Republic of 16.11.2018 under the number 178133-3302-OOO.

The aim of the company was to implement a project for the construction of a plant for the slaughter of large-horned and small-horned cattle, primary and deep processing of cattle meat. The project for the construction of a meat-processing plant is at the completion stage and is put into operation in 2022.

According to the project, the production line with a capacity of 100 heads of large-horned cattle and 1000 heads of small-horned cattle per production shift, manufactured by the Italian company ROVANI TECHNOLOGY S.R.L. will ensure the production of a wide range of products that meet international standards of quality and food safety.

Also in the complex of the plant are located:

  • Refrigeration chambers of meat storage with the volume of 100 tons,
  • Freezers with a volume of 100 tons,
  • Meat deboning shop with a capacity of 25 tons per shift,
  • White insides trimming shop,
  • Red insides chopping shop
  • Shop for cutting heads and ends,
  • Packing shop,
  • Primary processing shop and skins refrigeration chambers.

The production facility has its own veterinary laboratory that meets all internal standards of the Kyrgyz Republic, the EEU and international standards of food and sanitary safety ISO 22,000, HACCP, HALAL, etc.

The mission of Dordoi Balykchy LLC is to provide the consumer with premium quality meat products, maintaining a balance with nature and striving to build the future by adhering to responsible environmental standards and constantly improving, and increasing the efficiency of its activities.

Dordoi Balykchy LLC is intended to become the main link in the revival and development of the meat cluster in Kyrgyzstan and to stimulate the development of animal husbandry in the country by providing guarantees for farmers in the sale of breeding cattle, launching high-tech meat processing and exporting premium quality meat products.

In the future, the company intends to launch the following additional areas for the development of the meat cluster: Breeding cattle fattening farms, the production of highly efficient animal feed, the production of canned meat products, the production of meat delicacies (Kyrgyz sausage and fermented meat), the production of boiled and dripped sausages.

Кыргызская Республика, Иссык-Кульская область, г. Балыкчы, ул. Ананьева, 2
Menu

Члены AmCham

ОсОО «Дордой-Балыкчы»

Категория A

ОсОО «Дордой-Балыкчы» было создано и зарегистрирована в качестве юридического лица в реестре юридических лиц Министерства Юстиции Кыргызской Республики  от 16.11.2018 года за номером 178133-3302-ООО.

Целью создания данной компании было рализация проекта строительства завода по убою крупнорогатых и мелкорогатых скотов, первичной и глубокой переработки мяса КРС и МРС. Проект строительства мясокомбината на стадии завершения и вводится в эксплуатацию в 2022 году.

Согласно проекту, технологическая линия мощностью 100 голов КРС и 1000 голов МРС в одну производственную смену, изготовленная итальянской компанией «ROVANI TECHNOLOGY S.R.L.» позволит обеспечить производство широкого ассортимента продукции, соответствующая международным стандартам качества и пищевой безопасности.

А так же в комплексе завода расположены:

  • Холодильные камеры хранения мяса объемом 100 тонн,
  • Морозильные камеры объемом 100 тонн,
  • Цех обвалки мяса, мощностью 25 тонн в смену,
  • Цех обробботки белых внутренностей,
  • Цех оброботки красных внутренностей
  • Цех оброботки голов и кончностей,
  • Упоковочный цех,
  • Цех первичной оброботки и холодильные камеры хранения шкур.

В производственном объекте имеется собственная ветеринарная лаборатория отвечающая по всем внутренним стандартам КР, ЕАЭС и международным стандартам пищевой и санитарно-гигенической безопастности ISO 22 000, HACCP, HALAL и др.

Миссия ОсОО «Дордой-Балыкчы» состоит в том, чтобы обеспечить конечного потребителя мясными продукциями премиального качества, соблюдая баланс с природой и стремясь строить будущее придерживаясь ответственных экологических норм и постоянно совершенствуя и повышая эффективность своей деятельности.

ОсОО «Дордой-Балыкчы» призван стать основным звеном при возрождении и развитии мясного кластера в Кыргызстане и стимулировать развитие животноводства в стране путем обеспечения гарантии для фермеров в реализации племенного скота, запуская высокотехнологичную переработку мяса и экспортируя мясную продукцию премиального качества.

В перспективе наша компания намерена запустить следующие дополнительные направления для развития мясного кластера:

Фермы по откорму племенных скотов (КРС, МРС), производство высокоэффективных кормов для животных, производство мясной консервной продукции, производство мясных деликатесов (чучук, ферментированное мясо и шприцованное мясо), производство варенных и капченных колбасных изделий.

Кыргызская Республика, Иссык-Кульская область, г. Балыкчы, ул. Ананьева, 2
Меню