AmCham Members

Kyrgyz Investment and Credit Bank

Category A

CJSC “Kyrgyz Investment and Credit Bank” (KICB) was established in 2001, having become the largest commercial bank in the Republic with an authorized capital of USD $7 mln. At the end of 2007, the authorized capital of the Bank was increased to USD 10 mln. In 2010, a decision was made to increase the capital to USD 17.5 mln, which confirms the shareholders’ commitment to further successful development of the bank.

At present, KICB serves clients in all regions of the country through a branch network, consisting of more than 40 branches. In accordance with its main activities, KICB invests in projects, related to agriculture, manufacturing, construction and light industry. Since its establishment, KICB has expanded its services in the retail market, it is successfully gaining positions and becoming one of the leading commercial banks. In 2013, KICB expanded its range of products with insurance services provided by insurance company “Jubilee Kyrgyzstan. In order to increase financial inclusion, in June 2014, KICB launched an electronic wallet – ELSOM, an innovative financial instrument that is used by more than 500,000 users, including the most remote regions of the country.

For more than 20 years of active and stable work, the Bank has established itself as one of the leaders of the banking system of the Kyrgyz Republic and gained a reputation as a reliable partner. KICB will continue to develop remote customer service channels and introduce innovative products.

The bank’s shareholders are the Kyrgyz Republic (10%) and world-famous financial institutions (90%). International shareholders include Aga Khan Fund for Economic Development (AKFED) – 60%, Habib Bank Limited (HBL) -18%, German Development Bank (DEG) -4%, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) -4%) and the International Finance Corporation (IFC) – a member of the World Bank Group – 4%.

Based on the results of several running years, KICB has won one of the most prestigious awards “Best Bank of the Year” according to magazine “The Banker” published by the Financial Times.

Erkindik ave. 21 (crodssing Moskovskaya str.), Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic
+996 (312) 620 101
http://www.kicb.net
Menu

Члены AmCham

Кыргызский инвестиционно-кредитный банк

Категория A

ЗАО «Кыргызский Инвестиционно-Кредитный Банк» (или KICB) был создан в 2001 году, став самым крупным коммерческим банком в Республике с уставным капиталом 7 миллионов долларов США. В конце 2007 года уставный капитал Банка был увеличен до 10 миллионов долларов США. В 2010 году было принято решение об очередном увеличении капитала до 17,5 миллионов долларов США, что подтверждает приверженность акционеров дальнейшему успешному развитию банка.

KICB в настоящее время обслуживает  клиентов во всех областях республики через филиальную сеть из более 40 отделений. В соответствии со своей основной деятельностью, KICB инвестирует в проекты в сфере сельского хозяйства, производства, строительства и легкой промышленности. С момента своего учреждения, KICB расширил услуги на розничном рынке, успешно набирает позиции и входит в число ведущих коммерческих банков. В 2013 году KICB расширил ассортимент продуктов страховыми услугами, предоставляемыми страховой компанией «Jubilee Kyrgyzstan». В целях повышения финансовой интеграции в июне 2014 года, KICB запустил электронный кошелек — ЭЛСОМ, инновационный финансовый инструмент, которым пользуются более 500 000 пользователей, включая самые отдаленные регионы страны.

За более чем 20 лет активной и устойчивой работы, KICB зарекомендовал себя как один из лидеров  банковской системы Кыргызской Республики и приобрел репутацию надежного партнера. KICB продолжит развивать дистанционные каналы обслуживания клиентов и внедрять инновационные продукты.

Акционерами банка являются Кыргызская Республика (10%) и всемирно известные финансовые институты (90%).  В состав международных акционеров входят Фонд Экономического Развития Ага-Хана (AKFED) – 60%, Хабиб Банк Лимитед (HBL) -18%, Немецкий Банк Развития (DEG) -4%, Европейский Банк Реконструкции и Развития (EBRD) -4%) и Международная Финансовая Корпорация (IFC) – член группы Всемирного Банка – 4%.

По итогам нескольких лет подряд KICB стал обладателем одной из самых престижных премий «Лучший Банк Года» по версии журнала «The Banker» издательства Financial Times.

бул. Эркиндик, 21 (пер. ул. Московская), Бишкек, Кыргызская Республика
+996 (312) 620 101
http://www.kicb.net
Меню