Kyrgyzstan has the best cybersecurity expertise in Central Asia

68759623_2646324152045983_2252151605866528768_n

Green Light IT company received the status of the best expertise in cybersecurity products of the world leading company Check Point Software Technologies. The company released it on the Partner Conference of Ukraine, Georgia, and CIS countries which took place in Spain from 7th to 9th of August.

Check Point Software Technologies – is an Israeli information and network security software producer. The company serves more than 100000 companies in the world that includes all of the companies listed in Fortune 100 and Global 100.

“It is a big honor for us to hold the status of the best expertise among 16 official Check Point partners of Central Asia. It is a well known fact that a key to success in IT projects is a high qualification of engineers especially in such fields like cybersecurity. That is why our main priority is the development of technological competencies of the engineers’ staff. The given award persuasively indicates that while choosing Green Light you choose professionals.”, said the General Manager of the Green Light company in Kyrgyzstan Ivan Karmanov.

Green Light – is a system integrator of professional IT solutions in Central Asia. The company solves the business problems of the clients using the technologies of the world leading companies.

The educational center Green Light is the only educational center in Kyrgyzstan that provides authorised courses on Check Point solutions.

Learn about Green Light and Commercial bank of KYRGYZSTAN cooperation in the field of information security: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8T4dNIynGn0&t=1s

У Кыргызстана лучшая экспертиза по кибербезопасности в Центральной Азии

68759623_2646324152045983_2252151605866528768_n

IT-компания Green Light получила статус лучшей экспертизы в Центральной Азии по продуктам мирового лидера в области кибербезопасности Check Point Software Technologies.  Об этом компания объявила на Партнерской Конференции Украины, Грузии и стран СНГ, которая проходила с 7 по 9 августа в Испании.

Check Point Software Technologies —  это израильский производитель программного обеспечения в  области информационной и сетевой безопасности, продуктами которого пользуются более 100 тысяч компаний по всему миру, в их числе все компании из списка Fortune 100 и Global 100.

“Для нас большая честь, что среди 16 официальных партнеров Check Point по всей Центральной Азии именно наша экспертиза была признана лучшей. Общеизвестно, что, высокая квалификация инженеров – залог успешных ИТ проектов, особенно в такой сфере как кибербезопасность. Именно поэтому развитие технологических компетенций инженерного состава является стратегическим приоритетом для нас. Данная награда убедительно свидетельствует о том что выбирая Green Light, Вы выбираете профессионалов.”, — прокомментировал получение награды генеральный директор Green Light в Кыргызстане Иван Карманов.

Green Light — это системный интегратор в отрасли информационных технологий на территории Центральной Азии. Компания решает бизнес-задачи клиентов, используя технологии мировых производителей.

Учебный центр Green Light — единственный образовательный центр на территории Кыргызстана, который готовит специалистов по решениям Check Point Software Technologies.

Узнайте о сотрудничестве Green Light и Коммерческого банка КЫРГЫЗСТАН в сфере информационной безопасности: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8T4dNIynGn0&t=1s