FINCA Bank has signed a partnership agreement with the OJSC “The guarantee fund”

FINCA Bank has signed a partnership agreement with the OJSC «The guarantee fund» on providing guarantees for the loans by the OJSC «The guarantee fund» to the clients.

 

The OJSC «The guarantee fund» provides assistance to businessmen representing small and medium enterprises by means of providing additional collateral. The Fund increases the accessibility of loans by becoming security under the guarantee provided by the bank, if the client lacks means for providing collateral.

Following the mechanism of cooperation, after the approval of the loan by the bank in principle, the bank directs those clients, whose solvency is acceptable, but the collateral is insufficient for receiving a loan of the requested size, to the OJSC «The guarantee fund».

 

The OJSC «The guarantee fund» provides guarantees in respect of loans to the amount more than 300, 000 soms and for a period of at least 12 months, and the amount of the guarantee can reach 50% of the collateral. The cost of providing a guarantee for clients is 2% – 2,5% of the amount of the guarantee. SME lending is one of the key directions of activities of the CJSC “FINCA Bank. FINCA Bank promotes development of of entrepreneurship in Kyrgyzstan via various loan facilities.

 

The program of the OJSC «The guarantee fund» makes provision for providing guarantees in the course of taking loans by clients who have troubles with providing collateral.

 

How does the mechanism of receiving guarantees work?

finca

The client shall turn to the Bank with an application for a loan, after the Bank considers the application in accordance with the normal procedures and evaluates the possibility of the loan disbursement and its size based on the information of the received information and the provided collateral.

 

If the Client’s cash flows are sufficient for serving the requested amount, but the cost of the collateral he/she provides is insufficient to receive the necessary amount of money, the Bank suggests the client to turn to the OJSC «The guarantee fund».

 

If the client agrees to turn to the OJSC «The guarantee fund», the Bank provides the client’s data to the Fund which makes a decision about the approval/ refusal within 10 days.

 

The OJSC «The guarantee fund» notifies the Bank about the decision it takes. In the case of the positive decision the Bank shall formalize providing a loan to the client.

 

In the course of providing guarantees by the Fund the priority directions are production and processing of agricultural products, textile and clothing industry, production of construction materials, trade, support of the green economy, support of entrepreneurship of women.

 

The terms and conditions, as well as the mechanism of providing guarantees of the OJSC «The guarantee fund»: http://gf.kg/index.php/ru/predprinimatelyam-ru/mekhanizm-polucheniya-garantii.html

Please find more detailed information about the products and services of the bank at: www.FINCA.kg

FINCA Банк подписал соглашение о партнерстве c ОАО «Гарантийный Фонд»

FINCA Банк подписал соглашение о сотрудничестве с ОАО «Гарантийный Фонд» по предоставлению поручительств со стороны ОАО «Гарантийный Фонд» клиентам по банковским кредитам.

 

ОАО «Гарантийный Фонд» оказывает помощь предпринимателям малого и среднего бизнеса в виде предоставления дополнительного залогового обеспечения. Фонд повышает доступность кредитов, выступая поручителем по гарантии, предоставленной банком, если у клиента не хватает залоговых средств.

По механизму сотрудничества после принципиального одобрения кредита со стороны банка, банк направляет тех клиентов в Гарантийный фонд, у которых платежеспособность позволяет, но обеспечения недостаточно для выдачи кредита в запрашиваемом размере.

 

ОАО «Гарантийный Фонд» предоставляют гарантии для кредитов суммой свыше 300 000 сомов и сроком не менее 12 месяцев, а сумма гарантии может достигать до 50% от залогового обеспечения. Стоимость предоставления гарантии для клиентов составляет от 2% до 2,5% от суммы гарантии. Кредитование малого и среднего бизнеса является одним из ключевых направлений деятельности FINCA Банка. FINCA Банк на регулярной основе оказывает содействие в развитии предпринимательства в Кыргызстане по различным кредитным программам.

 

Программа ОАО «Гарантийный Фонд» предусматривает предоставление поручительств при получении кредитов клиентам, которые испытывают сложности с предоставлением залога.

 

Как работает механизм получения гарантии?

finca

Клиенту необходимо обратиться в Банк с заявкой на получение кредита, после чего Банк рассматривает заявку в рамках обычных процедур и оценивает возможности выдачи кредита и его объема на основании полученной информации и предоставленного залогового обеспечения.

 

При достаточности финансовых потоков Клиента для обслуживания запрошенной суммы кредита, но при недостаточной стоимости предоставленного залогового обеспечения клиента для получения необходимого объема финансовых средств, Банк предлагает клиенту обратиться в ОАО «Гарантийный Фонд». При согласии клиента обратиться в ОАО «Гарантийный Фонд», Банк предоставляет данные о клиенте Фонду, который выносит решение об одобрении/отказе в течение 10 дней.

 

ОАО “Гарантийный Фонд” уведомляет Банк о принятом решении. В случае положительного решения Банк оформляет предоставление кредита клиенту.

 

В предоставлении гарантий Фондом приоритетными направлениями являются производство и переработка продукции сельского хозяйства, швейная и текстильная отрасль, производство строительных материалов, торговля, поддержка «зеленой» экономики, поддержка женского предпринимательства.

 

Условия и механизм предоставления гарантии ОАО «Гарантийный Фонд»: http://gf.kg/index.php/ru/predprinimatelyam-ru/mekhanizm-polucheniya-garantii.html

Подробная информация об услугах и продуктах банка на сайте: www.FINCA.kg