World Class Bishkek

world class up

The World Class brand was founded in 1990 in Russia.

 

The first World Class fitness-club corresponding to international standards was opened in 1993 in Moscow, Zhitnaya street.  It was the beginning of the fitness-industry development in Russia and CIS countries.

 

Today World Class is the largest fitness-corporation in Russia, which has 39 own clubs and 42 franchising clubs in 31 cities in 4 countries. The World Class network is the leader in providing fitness services in luxury and premium segments.

 

The World Class fitness network provides club members with a full range of fitness and wellness programs, pools, group and individual training, GYMs, kids` clubs, Russian and Turkish baths, «Beauty Spa» salons, sport shops, fitness bars and solariums.

 

World Class is the founder of the institution of personal training in Russia. This company has developed the special system of certification for their fitness-instructors.  They pass this certification annually. The coaching team of World Class clubs includes Olympic champions, European and world champions, international masters of sports.

 

In Bishkek the first premium fitness club for the whole family was opened in May 2017 and is eager to set up the new level of fitness services at the Kyrgyz Republic. In World Class Bishkek you can enjoy the best modern fitness equipment of the world’s best brand Technogym, Les Mills group programs, wonderful swimming pool of semi-Olympic standard, as well as Kid’s fitness club and unique BeautySPA by World Class.

 

Bishkek, 85/5 Zhukeeva-Pudovkina street
+996 312 979 777, +996 777 979 777

World Class Bishkek

world class up

Бренд World Class появился на российском рынке в 1990 году.

 

В 1993 году в Москве, на улице Житной, был открыт первый фитнес-клуб World Class, соответствующий мировым стандартам. Тем самым было положено начало развития фитнес-индустрии в России и странах СНГ.

 

На сегодняшний день World Class является крупнейшей фитнес-корпорацией в России, которая оперирует 39 собственными и 42 франчайзинговыми клубами в 31 городе в 4 странах. Сеть World Class является лидером по оказанию фитнес-услуг в сегментах «люкс» и «премиум».

 

Сеть фитнес-клубов World Class представляет членам клубов полный комплекс фитнес- и wellness программ, бассейны, групповой и индивидуальный тренинг, тренажерные залы, Детские клубы, русскую и турецкую бани, салоны Beauty SPA, магазины спортивной одежды, фитнес-бары и солярии.

 

World Class является основателем института персональных тренеров в России. В компании разработана система сертификации, которую ежегодно проходят все инструкторы сети. В состав тренерской команды клубов входят олимпийские чемпионы, чемпионы мира и Европы, мастера спорта международного класса.

 

В г. Бишкек первый фитнес-клуб премиум класса для всей семьи открылся в мае 2017 года и уверенно держит курс на установление нового уровня фитнес услуг в Кыргызской Республики. В World Class Bishkek вы можете насладится современнейшими тренажерами всемирно известной марки Technogym, групповыми программами Les Mills, прекрасным бассейном полу-олимпийского формата, а также детским клубом и уникальным салоном BeatySPA by World Class.

 

г. Бишкек, ул. Жукеева-Пудовкина 85/5
+996 312 979 777, +996 777 979 777