The 5th Innovative Business Tour to the United States

business tour cover eng

The American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic invites business owners and top managers of companies to the 5th Innovative Business Tour to the United States from January 27 to February 4, 2018.

 

The goal of the program is to give Kyrgyzstani business owners and senior executives unique opportunities to learn about latest trends in the high-tech, innovation, management, and marketing industries in the US.

 

Tour program:

  • Exclusive access to headquarters of leading innovative companies to see latest developments, observe internal structures and working spaces in leading US companies and startups.
  • Global business networking opportunities and personal access to senior executives of leading US corporations, opportunities to exchange personal experiences in building successful business models, process, and corporate culture.
  • Culture program in San Francisco (including the Silicon Valley), Seattle and Los Angeles.

 

Companies and Organizations: Google, Amazon, Microsoft, Visa, Boeing, LinkedIn, Starbucks, Tesla, Theo Chocolate Factory, Stanford University, University of Washington, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation and other companies.

 

The cost of the program: 4200 USD / person (for members of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic there is a discount). Included: full business program (meetings, company tours), accommodation in 4 * -5 * hotels (double accommodation), breakfasts, transfers inside the USA (airport transfers, meetings, city tours), medical insurance.

 

The price does not include international and domestic air flights (from 1500 USD), visa, lunches, and dinners.

 

Registration ends on December 20, 2017. For registration and more information, please contact via phone: 996 (312) 623 406, 996 (700) 99 69 33, email: memberservices@amcham.kg.

5-й инновационный бизнес-тур в Соединенные Штаты Америки

business tour cover

Американская торговая палата в Кыргызской Республике приглашает владельцев бизнеса и топ-менеджеров компаний на 5-й инновационный бизнес-тур в Соединенные Штаты Америки с 27 января по 4 февраля 2018 года.

 

Цель программы: Предоставить уникальную возможность владельцам бизнеса и топ-менеджерам компаний Кыргызстана получить самые передовые знания, инновационные бизнес-решения и зарядиться духом новаторства путем погружения в мировые центры инноваций и высоких технологий в США.

 

Программа:

  • Эксклюзивный доступ в штаб-квартиры компаний-новаторов позволяет воочию увидеть новейшие разработки, внутреннее устройство, рабочее пространство успешных компаний и стартапов Америки.
  • Глобальный бизнес-нетворкинг и личные встречи с топ-менеджментом крупнейших корпораций, который поделится личным опытом в построении успешных бизнес-моделей, процессов и уникальной корпоративной культуры.
  • Культурная программа в Сан-Франциско, Сиэтле и Лос-Анджелесе.

 

Участники посетят: Google, Microsoft, Amazon, Boeing, Visa, LinkedIn, Tesla, Starbucks, Шоколадная фабрика «Theo», Стэнфордский Университет, Университет Вашингтона, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation и другие компании.

 

Стоимость программы: 4200 USD/чел (для членов Американской торговой палаты в КР предоставляется скидка). Включены: полная бизнес-программа (встречи, экскурсии по компаниям), проживание в 4*-5*отелях (двухместное размещение), завтраки, трансферы внутри США (трансферы из/в аэропорт, встречи, экскурсии по городам), медицинская страховка.
Стоимость не включает: международные и внутренние авиаперелеты (от 1500 USD), виза, обеды и ужины.

 

Регистрация до 20 декабря 2017 года. Будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы по тел: +996 (312) 62 34 06, (700) 99 69 33, email: memberservices@amcham.kg.