Hotel Orion Bishkek

5

The Orion Hotel Bishkek will be the newest addition to Bishkek and strives to become the most luxurious haven of comfort, quality service and fine cuisine. Ideally located in the business district surrounded by a beautiful park and greenery, the Orion Hotel Bishkek features 84 luxurious rooms & suites, a bar & terrace which will be the “place to be”, an all-day Restaurant where European Chefs will meet every pallet and a fully equipped Spa & Fitness Center including an indoor pool & Wellness area. In addition, a large ballroom as well as meeting room and board room shall assure that any conference, meeting or social gathering will be success and memorable experience. This will make the Orion Hotel Bishkek the perfect destination for business and leisure travelers alike.

The hotel has been designed by Italian architects and only the finest materials have been used to complete this oasis of hospitality. Italian and Spanish Marble, Italian furniture, Villeroy&Boch as well as Grohe bathroom fixture, Baga chandeliers, Italian Frette linen, Rosenthal China and many other European luxury brands have been chosen to reflect its supreme level of luxury, comfort and classic flair.

The Hotel Management is leaded by a seasonal Austrian Managing Director who is assisted by several other foreign & local specialists to assure not only the design & luxury will impress, but equally service, quality & cuisine.

The Hotel is currently negotiating to become member of the prestige affiliations “Leading Hotel of the World” or “Small Luxury Hotels of the World” and will open its door to the public by September 2016.

The Orion Hotel Bishkek – an unique luxury Boutique Hotel which will set new hotel & service standards in Bishkek and the entire Kyrgyz Republic.

Please stay tuned, as more news will follow soon.

21, Erkindik boulevard, Bishkek
+996 (312) 986 912

Отель “Орион Бишкек”

5

Отель Орион Бишкек — станет новейшим дополнением к архитектуре города Бишкек и призван стать роскошным оазисом комфорта с высоким качеством обслуживания и изысканной кухней. Отель идеально расположен в деловом районе города, в окружении красивого парка. Отель Орион Бишкек имеет 84 роскошных номеров и люксов, бар и террасу, спа-центр, фитнес зал и крытый бассейн, которые станут желанными местами отдыха. Ресторан укомплектован поварами из Европы, которые порадуют гостей мировыми вкусами.  А также, в отеле будет большой зал с двумя малыми залами для различных встреч, конференций и светских мероприятий. Все это позволит нашему отелю стать идеальным местом отдыха и проживания для бизнесменов, путешественников и туристов.

 

Отель Орион Бишкек был спроектирован итальянскими архитекторами; для строительства этого оазиса комфорта были использованы лучшие стройматериалы мирового уровня: итальянский и испанский мрамор, номера отеля оснащены итальянской мебелью, а также ванная комната от марки “Grohe” и “Villeroy&Boch”, люстры от “Baga”, постельное белье от бренда “Frette” и многие другие европейские бренды класса люкс были выбраны, чтобы отразить наш высший уровень роскоши, комфорта и классического стиля.

 

Во главе руководства отеля стоит Управляющий директор из Австрии, которому помогают как иностранные, так и местные специалисты добиться не только роскоши и дизайна, но и высочайшего сервиса, качества и изобилия изысканных блюд.

 

В настоящее время руководство отеля Орион Бишкек ведет переговоры с престижными ассоциациями о вступлении в членство с «Leading Hotels of the World” или «Small Luxury Hotels of the World» и откроет свои двери для широкой публики в сентябре 2016 года.

 

Отель Орион Бишкек — уникальный бутик-отель, который откроет новые стандарты обслуживания и гостеприимства в Бишкеке и во всей Кыргызской Республике.