EXPO “Made in Kyrgyzstan”

On June 3 and 4, 2016, the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic along with the Ministry of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic and the support of the leading business associations and the representatives of the private sector of the country held the First International Exhibition EXPO “Made in Kyrgyzstan”. The exhibition intended to promote the domestic manufacturers both locally and internationally.

1
2

More than 50 companies representing industries such as agriculture, food industry, light textile industry, construction, real estate, tourism and the HoReCa, banking and financial sectors, and other services were able to present their projects, services and products and attract potential partners.

 

Special guests, the delegation of the European Union led by Mr. Alain Le Ry, the Sescretary General of the European External Action Service (EEAS) attended the exhibition EXPO “Made in Kyrgyzstan”. Business delegations from Japan, Kazakhstan, and Switzerland also visited the exhibition.

 

Exhibition EXPO «Made in Kyrgyzstan» has created an excellent business platform for personal meetings with local producers and building business partnerships on local and international levels.

 

The official opening ceremony of the exhibition EXPO “Made in Kyrgyzstan” took place on June 3 with participation of the Minister of Economy of KR, Mr. Kozhoshev, Head of Economic Section of the President’s office, Mr. Kadyraliev, the Ambassador Metin Kilic, Ambassador Doroshenko, Ambassador Koike, heads of business associations, and other official guests and partners.

3
4

In the framework of the exhibition, a charity ethno-concert “Hand in hand” in support of children with autism took place on June 3rd. The concert program, organized together with “Hand in Hand” Public Foundation, included traditional musical performance, ethno-fashion show and performances with the participation of national artists. As a result of the concert and EXPO, 147,700 KGS were raised net and handed to the Public Foundation “Hand in Hand”. Their invaluable support and contribution made the First International Exhibition Expo “Made in Kyrgyzstan” such a success.

 

The American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic expresses sincere gratitude to the general partners of the EXPO-Kumtor Gold Company and CJSC Alpha Telecom. Other than that, AmCham KR thanks Business Development and Investment Council under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Kyrgyz Republic, National Alliance of Business Associations,  Kumtor Gold Company, CJS  “Alpha Telecom”, LLC Beren Kurulush, Printing Center Blitz, Public Broadcasting Corporation of the Kyrgyz Republic, Informational portal “Azattyk Media”, TV Channel NBT, Namba Media, Zanoza.kg,  Stylish.kg, and Financial Portal Akchabar.kg.

EXPO “Made in Kyrgyzstan”

3 и 4 июня 2016 года Американская торговая палата в Кыргызской Республике совместно с Министерством экономики Кыргызской Республики, при поддержке ведущих ассоциаций бизнеса и представителей частного сектора Кыргызской Республики организовала Первую международную выставку EXPO «Made in Kyrgyzstan» («Сделано в Кыргызстане», «Кыргызстанда жасалган»). Выставка EXPO «Made in Kyrgyzstan» была направлена на продвижение отечественных компаний, как на местном, так и на международном уровне.

1
2

Более 50 компаний, которые представляют такие отрасли как сельское хозяйство, пищевая промышленность, легкая текстильная промышленность, строительство, недвижимость, туризм и HoReCa, банковские и финансовые услуги и другие услуги получили возможность представить свои проекты, услуги и продукцию и привлечь потенциальных партнеров.

 

В дни проведения выставки EXPO «Made in Kyrgyzstan» посетили международная делегация во главе Генерального Секретаря Европейской службы внешнеполитической деятельности господина Ален Ле Руа, бизнес-делегация из Швейцарии, бизнесмены из Казахстана и Японии.

 

Выставка EXPO «Made in Kyrgyzstan» создала отличную бизнес-платформу для прямых встреч с отечественными производителями и создания деловых партнерских отношений, как на местном, так и на международном уровнях.

 

Официальная церемония открытия выставки EXPO «Made in Kyrgyzstan» состоялась 3 июня с участием Министра экономики Кыргызской Республики, г-м Кожошевым, Заведующего отдела финансово- экономического анализа и мониторинга развития Аппарата Президента Кыргызской Республики, г-на Посла Метина Кылыча, г-на Посла Миколы Дорошенко, г-на Посла Такаюки Коике, глав бизнес ассоциаций и других официальных гостей и партнеров. Их участие и поддержка в Первой Международной Выставке EXPO “Made in Kyrgyzstan” способствовало успеху мероприятия.

3
4

В рамках выставки 3 июня также состоялся благотворительный этно-концерт «Рука в руке» в поддержку детей с аутизмом. Программа концерта включала традиционное музыкальное представление, показ этно-моды, а также шоу-программу с участием звезд отечественной эстрады. На EXPO было собрано 147700 сомов в результате благотворительного концерта, беспроигрышной лотереи и продаж картин детей.

 

Выставка EXPO «Made in Kyrgyzstan» станет традиционным ежегодным мероприятием.

 

Американская торговая палата в Кыргызской Республике искренне благодарит  Генеральных партнеров- компанию «Кумтор Голд Компани» и  , ЗАО «Альфа телеком»,  а также Совет по развитию бизнеса и инвестициям при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики, Торгово-промышленную палату Кыргызской Республики, Национальный Альянс Бизнес-АссоциацийОсОО «Берен Курулуш», Центр оперативной печати «Блиц», Общественную телерадиовещательную корпорацию Кыргызской Республики, информационный портал «Азаттык Медиа», Телеканал «НБТ», Медиа-ресурс «Намба Медиа», инфрмационный медиа-ресурс «Zanoza.kg», интернет-ресурс «Stylish.kg», и финансовый портал «Akchabar.kg».