feat

AmCham Kyrgyz Republic 2015-2017 Years in Review

27/12/2017
Read More
kompanion

Kompanion Bank won the International Innovation Award

26/12/2017
Kompanion Bank continues to contribute to the development of communities, receiving a high international recognition for its activities.  In December 2017 the Kompanion Bank won the Innovation Award of the Microfinance Center for Innovation Achievements. The world community highly appreciated...
Read More
business tour feat

The 5th Innovative Business Tour to the United States

20/12/2017
The American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic invites business owners and top managers of companies to the 5th Innovative Business Tour to the United States from January 27 to February 4, 2018.   The goal of the program...
Read More
web

Deposits of Kompanion Bank have become even more profitable!

14/12/2017
On the eve of the New Year holidays, Kompanion Bank has revised the rates for the “Regular Income” deposit. Now individuals can place a deposit for more than 2 years at 12% per annum in KGS. The product allows not...
Read More
featuring

Still searching for a better customer experience: KPMG global study of the mobile telecommunications market

06/12/2017
KPMG conducted a global customer experience study across 29 countries and 124 service providers to identify better practices and trends for the mobile consumer market of the telecommunications sector. With more than 770 store visits, 800 contact center calls, 1,190...
Read More
bankkompanion_centered_eng

Bold Magvan, Chief Executive Officer of XacBank, one of the largest banks in Mongolia, visited Kyrgyzstan for the first time

04/12/2017
Bold Magvan, XacBank, Mongolia: “Kompanion makes a huge contribution to environmental protection.”   Last week, Bold Magvan, Chief Executive Officer of XacBank, one of the largest banks in Mongolia, visited Kyrgyzstan for the first time to share best practices and...
Read More
world-class-news-fp(rus)

AmCham company tour to World Class Bishkek

02/12/2017
On December 2, within “AmCham Company Tour” project, over 20 top managers from AmCham member-companies visited the first premium-class fitness club – World Class Bishkek. World Class is a chain of 83 clubs in 33 cities around the world, with...
Read More
bai tushum

Bai Tushum Bank made lending to small, medium and corporate businesses even more convenient and affordable

24/11/2017
23.11.2017   The development of any business, especially a high technology business, is always connected with the need for large financial investments. In a competitive market such investments allow companies to respond to any changes in the business environment in...
Read More
featuring-image

American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic held its traditional Annual General Meeting for members and partners

17/11/2017
On November 17 2017, the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic held its traditional Annual General Meeting for members, partners and honorary guests at Orion Hotel Bishkek. The Minister of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic Novikov Artem Eduardovich opened...
Read More
ppp

Open workshop about Georgia at Jannat Regency hotel (14.11.17)

13/11/2017
The hotel chain Jannat Hotels&Resorts invites you on November 14-th at 11:00 for an open workshop about Georgia from representatives of the “Georgia Travel RSP” (Nana Chialashvili), which will be held at Jannat Regency 5 * business hotel: Bishkek, 21/2...
Read More

feat

Обзор деятельности Американской торговой палаты в Кыргызской Республике за 2015-2017 годы

27/12/2017
Читать далее
kompanion

Банк Компаньон выиграл международную премию за инновации

26/12/2017
Банк Компаньон продолжает вносить вклад в развитие сообществ, получая высокое международное признание своей деятельности. В декабре 2017 года Банк Компаньон выиграл премию  Микрофинансового центра Innovation Award за достижения в области инноваций. Мировое сообщество высоко оценило проект банка по обеспечению дистанционного...
Читать далее
business tour feat

5-й инновационный бизнес-тур в Соединенные Штаты Америки

20/12/2017
Американская торговая палата в Кыргызской Республике приглашает владельцев бизнеса и топ-менеджеров компаний на 5-й инновационный бизнес-тур в Соединенные Штаты Америки с 27 января по 4 февраля 2018 года.   Цель программы: Предоставить уникальную возможность владельцам бизнеса и топ-менеджерам компаний Кыргызстана...
Читать далее
web

Депозиты от Банка Компаньон стали еще выгоднее

14/12/2017
В преддверии новогодних праздников Банк Компаньон пересмотрел ставки по депозиту «Регулярный доход». Теперь физические лица могут разместить депозит сроком свыше 2-х лет по 12% годовых в сомах. Продукт позволяет не только сберечь денежные средства, но и получить  максимальный доход по...
Читать далее
featuring

Как улучшить обслуживание клиентов: международное исследование рынка операторов сотовой связи

06/12/2017
Недавно KPMG провела исследование «Как улучшить обслуживание клиентов: международное исследование рынка операторов сотовой связи», в котором представлен анализ существующего уровня обслуживания клиентов, а также определены ключевые подходы и возможности, использование которых помогает операторам связи сформировать положительное впечатление у абонентов. В...
Читать далее
bankkompanion_centered_eng

Председатель Правления монгольского банка ХасБанк Болд Магван впервые посетил Кыргызстан

04/12/2017
Болд Магван, ХасБанк, Монголия: “Компаньон вносит большой вклад в защиту окружающей среды ” Председатель Правления монгольского банка ХасБанк Болд Магван впервые посетил Кыргызстан, чтобы обменяться опытом и оказать содействие в продвижении принципов устойчивого финансирования. В ходе визита глава одного из...
Читать далее

AmCham company tour в World Class Bishkek

02/12/2017
bai tushum

Банк «Бай Тушум» сделал кредитование малого, среднего и корпоративного бизнеса еще более удобным и доступным

24/11/2017
23.11.2017   Развитие любого бизнеса, особенно высокотехнологичного, всегда связано с необходимостью больших финансовых инвестиций. Вложение таких инвестиций, в условиях конкурентного рынка, позволяют компаниям своевременно реагировать на любые изменения бизнес-среды и увеличивать объемы продаж. Поэтому в период такого развития компаний очень...
Читать далее

Ежегодная встреча членов и партнеров Американской торговой палаты в Кыргызской Республике

17/11/2017
ppp

Бесплатный семинар-практикум по Грузии в отеле Jannat Regency 14.11.17

13/11/2017
Сеть отелей Jannat Hotels&Resorts приглашает Вас 14 ноября в 11:00 на бесплатный семинар-практикум по Грузии от представителей Туристической компании «Georgia Travel RSP» (Нана Чиалашвили), который состоится в 5* бизнес-отеле Jannat Regency по адресу: г. Бишкек, ул. Аалы Токомбаева, 21/2. Справки...
Читать далее