1

Bai-Tushum Bank and Gazprom Kyrgyzstan LLC together launch a household gas supply project in Bishkek residential communities and new built districts

09/12/2016
Under the 2015-2017 investment program Bai-Tushum Bank and Gazprom Kyrgyzstan have launched a special project contemplating the disbursement of loans for household gas supply in the residential communities and new built districts in the city of Bishkek. By the end...
Read More
finca

FINCA BANK RECEIVES THE COMMUNITY SERVICE AWARD

16/11/2016
Recently the awards ceremony took place within the framework of the annual meeting of the members and partners of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic. The awards were intended to celebrate the Amcham members’ excellence and recognize...
Read More
agm-cover

AmCham KR held its Annual General Meeting 2016

04/11/2016

American Chamber of Commerce in Kyrgyz Republic (AmCham-Kyrgyz Republic) hosted the Annual members and partners meeting on November 4, 2016 in Hyatt Regency Bishkek, Shaiyr hall. The meeting was dedicated to the 10th anniversary of the business association.  Grand gala…

Read More
aeroflot1

«Aeroflot – Russian Airlines» presents the Program of Corporate Loyalty

19/10/2016

Dear members and partners of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic,   «Aeroflot – Russian Airlines» has the honor to present to your attention the Program of Corporate Loyalty.  Every time your employees choose to fly with…

Read More
unistream-rus

FINCA Bank has become a participant of the UNISTREAM system

13/10/2016
Now money transfers via the UNISTREAM international system, as well as transfers into accounts, transfer into VISA cards and Master Cards issued by any bank in the world are available for the clients of 71 service outlet of FINCA Bank....
Read More
web

Business forum «Doing Business Globally»

06/10/2016
On October 4, 2016, the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic, jointly with the project «USAID Business Development Initiative» and Investment Promotion Agency under the Ministry of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic held a business forum «Doing Business...
Read More
2

Инновационный бизнес-тур в США

20/09/2016
   Американская торговая палата в Кыргызской Республике приглашает владельцев и топ-менеджеров компаний на бизнес-тур в Соединенные Штаты Америки, который состоится с 12 по 22 ноября 2016 года.    Насыщенная программа бизнес-тура погрузит участников в мировой центр инноваций и высоких технологий...
Read More
klogo

Kompanion Bank launched international money transfer systems

12/08/2016
Kompanion Bank CJSC continues to expand its range of banking services for convenience of clients. Now they can send and receive money in all Bank’s branches and savings offices through international systems Zolotaya Korona (‘Golden Crown’), Contact and SWIFT.  ...
Read More
1

New EU Audit Reform

12/08/2016
Remarkable developments took place in the market of audit and consulting services quite recently. On 17 June 2016, the EU Audit Reform came into full effect in all 28 EU Member States, significantly impacting professional services all over the world....
Read More
2

EXPO “Made in Kyrgyzstan”

03/06/2016
On June 3 and 4, 2016, the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic along with the Ministry of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic and the support of the leading business associations and the representatives of the private sector...
Read More

1

Банк «Бай Тушум» совместно с ОсОО «Газпром Кыргызстан» запустили проект по газификации домохозяйств в жилмассивах и новостройках Бишкека

09/12/2016
Банк «Бай Тушум» и «Газпром Кыргызстан» в рамках инвестиционной программы 2015-2017 г.г. запустили специальный проект по предоставлению кредитов на газификацию домохозяйств жилмассивов и новостроек в городе Бишкек. До конца 2017 года инвестиционной программой газификации планируется охватить 22 новостройки в г....
Читать далее
finca

FINCA БАНК ПОЛУЧИЛ НАГРАДУ «ЗА РАБОТУ НА БЛАГО ОБЩЕСТВА»

16/11/2016
На днях прошла Ежегодная встреча членов и партнеров Американской торговой палаты в Кыргызской Республике, в рамках которой была организована церемония награждения за лучшие достижения и заслуги в семи номинациях: «За достижения в инновациях и технологиях», «Прорыв года», «Работа на благо...
Читать далее

Ежегодное общее собрание AmCham КР 2016

04/11/2016
kompanion-logo-ver_ru

Банк Компаньон совместно с РКФР открывают новые возможности для развития бизнеса

19/10/2016

ЗАО «Банк Компаньон» и Российско-Кыргызский Фонд развития подписали соглашение о предоставлении кредитной линии на финансирование малого и среднего бизнеса. Официальное подписание состоялось 4 октября 2016 года.   В рамках данного сотрудничества предприниматели смогут получить льготные кредиты на долгосрочные производственные инвестиции…

Читать далее
aeroflot1

Авиакомпания ПАО «Аэрофлот – Российские Авиалинии» представляет Программу Корпоративной Лояльности

19/10/2016

Уважаемые члены и партнеры Американской торговой палаты в КР,   Авиакомпания ПАО «Аэрофлот – Российские Авиалинии» выражает Вам свое уважение и представляет Вашему вниманию Программу Корпоративной Лояльности. Если сотрудники Вашей компании часто совершают перелеты, пользуясь услугами авиакомпании «Аэрофлот», то участие…

Читать далее
unistream-rus

FINCA Банк стал участником системы «ЮНИСТРИМ»

13/10/2016
Клиентам 71-ой точки обслуживания FINCA Банка теперь доступны денежные переводы по международной системе «ЮНИСТРИМ», а также переводы на счёт, переводы на карты VISA и Master Card, выпущенные любым банком мира.   Осуществить денежный перевод из офисов FINCA Банка можно в...
Читать далее

Бизнес-форум на тему «Doing Business Globally»

06/10/2016

Инновационный бизнес-тур в США

20/09/2016
klogo

Банк Компаньон запустил международные системы денежных переводов

12/08/2016
ЗАО «Банк Компаньон» продолжает расширять спектр банковских услуг для удобства клиентов. Теперь во всех филиалах и сберегательных кассах банка можно осуществить денежные переводы по международным системам Золотая Корона, Contact и SWIFT.   С начала года в банке также запущена система...
Читать далее
1

Что нужно знать о реформе аудиторской деятельности в Европейском Союзе?

12/08/2016
Совсем недавно на рынке аудиторских и консультационных услуг произошло заметное событие. 17 июня 2016 года во всех 28 странах — членах ЕС вступила в силу реформа аудиторской деятельности, привнеся существенные изменения в области профессиональных услуг по всему миру. Подробнее читайте...
Читать далее