CorpLogo05_stacked_375

Herbalife – New AmCham Member

19/12/2014

Herbalife is a global nutrition company. Herbalife was founded in Los Angeles in 1980 and operates today in more than 90 countries worldwide. We are a publicly traded company on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: HLF) with more than…

Read More
kg-swiss-20

Switzerland is representing the Czech Republic in visa matters in the Kyrgyz Republic

18/12/2014

Kyrgyz citizens and other citizens with resident permit in the Kyrgyz Republic travelling to the Czech Republic can apply for Schengen visa at the Embassy of Switzerland in Bishkek starting from 15th of January 2015. The Embassy of Switzerland in…

Read More
kicb-logo

CJSC “Kyrgyz Investment and Credit Bank” (KICB) is awarded as the best commercial bank in Kyrgyzstan in 2014 in the viewpoint of «Global Financial Market Review»

17/12/2014

KICB has received a prestigious award “The best commercial bank in Kyrgyzstan in 2014” according to the reputable international financial internet edition Global Financial Market Review (GFM Review). This award has acknowledged the efforts of the bank in provision of…

Read More
demir-bank-halit-djygyllyoglu

Demir Bank announced about changes ın shareholders structure

10/12/2014

Demir Kyrgyz International Bank CJSC (Demir Bank) informs, that Mr. Halit Cingillioglu, as major shareholder of Demir Bank, has agreed with long-term partners International Finance Corporation (IFC), a member of the World Bank Group, and European Bank for Reconstruction and…

Read More
news-006

Mr. Halit Cingillioglu, major shareholder Demir Kyrgyz International Bank, about changes in shareholders structure

10/12/2014

Mr. Halit Cingilliouglu, major shareholder of Demir Kyrgyz International Bank, informs: “We have agreed with our long-term partners International Finance Corporation (IFC), a member of the World Bank Group and European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD), two of the…

Read More
deloitte-logo-web

Taxation of the income of non-resident legal entities

09/12/2014

Author: Deloitte Senior Tax Consultant Meerim Kanimetova In this article we discuss the taxation of non-residents, taking into account the differences between “residents” and “non-residents”, and also analyse problems faced by non-resident taxpayers in the Kyrgyzstan tax system. Kyrgyzstan’s tax…

Read More
amcham-logo

Executive Director of AmCham Kyrgyz Republic – Vacancy Announcement

24/11/2014

The American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic (AmCham) is seeking a strongly motivated, dedicated professional for the full-time position of Executive Director. The person manages the relevant aspects of the organization’s program and strategy development, including advocacy, fundraising,…

Read More
img001

Opening Ceremony of the Investment Promotion Agency under the Ministry of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic

22/10/2014

Opening Ceremony of the Investment Promotion Agency under the Ministry of Economy ofthe Kyrgyz Republic On October 20th the representatives of AmCham took part in the launch event of the Investment Promotion Agency under the Ministry of Economy of the…

Read More
2014-10-04-training

Vendor training in Bishkek – October 17, 2014

21/10/2014

October 17, 2014- Vendor training in Bishkek American Chamber of Commerce held training on how to do business with US Government Contracting Authorities within the frameworks of “Portal to CAS Business” project. The training took place on October 17 in…

Read More
2014-09-30-kyrgyz-american-economic-forum

II Kyrgyz-American Economic Forum

30/09/2014

II Kyrgyz-American Economic Forum AmCham Board Chairman Ulanbek Termechikov, Executive director Almaz Dushembiev and several AmCham members attended the Kyrgyz-American Economic Forum that was held on September 25 in Ala-Archa state residence. The main objective of the forum was to…

Read More

CorpLogo05_stacked_375

Herbalife — новый член AmCham

19/12/2014

Herbalife — международная компания, осуществляющая деятельность в индустрии здорового образа жизни. Компания была основана в 1980 году в Лос-Анджелесе и сегодня работает более чем в 90 странах мира для миллионов клиентов. Акции Herbalife котируются на Нью-Йоркской фондовой бирже (NYSE: HLF)….

Читать далее
kg-swiss-20

Швейцария представляет Чешскую Республику в вопросах выдачи визы в Кыргызской Республике

18/12/2014

Швейцария представляет Чешскую Республику в вопросах выдачи визы в Кыргызской Республике С 15 января 2015 года кыргызские граждане и иностранные граждане с видом на жительство в Кыргызской Республике для поездки в Чешскую Республику могут подать заявку в Посольство Швейцарии в…

Читать далее
kicb-logo

ЗАО «Кыргызский Инвестиционно-Кредитный Банк (KICB) признан Лучшим коммерческим банком в Кыргызстане 2014 года по мнению «Global Financial Market Review».

17/12/2014

ЗАО «Кыргызский Инвестиционно-Кредитный Банк (KICB) признан Лучшим коммерческим банком в Кыргызстане 2014 года по мнению «Global Financial Market Review». KICB получил престижную награду «Лучший Коммерческий Банк в Кыргызстане 2014 года» по мнению авторитетного международного финансового интернет — издания Global Financial…

Читать далее
demir-bank-halit-djygyllyoglu

Демир Банк объявил об изменении структуры акционеров

10/12/2014

Демир Банк объявил об изменении структуры акционеров ЗАО «Демир Кыргыз Интернэшнл Банк» (Демир Банк) сообщает, что Г-н Халит Джынгыллыоглу, являясь основным акционером Демир Банка, пришел к соглашению с долгосрочными партнерами — Международной финансовой корпорацией (МФК), членом Группы Всемирного Банка, и…

Читать далее
news-006

Г-н Халит Джынгыллыоглу, основной акционер ЗАО «Демир Кыргыз Интернэшнл Банк», об изменении в структуре акционеров

10/12/2014

Г-н Халит Джынгыллыоглу, основной акционер ЗАО «Демир Кыргыз Интернэшнл Банк», об изменении в структуре акционеров Г-н Халит Джынгыллыоглу, который является мажоритарным акционером ЗАО «Демир Кыргыз Интернэшнл Банк» (ДемирБанк), сообщает: «Мы пришли к соглашению с нашими долгосрочными партнерами — Международной финансовой…

Читать далее
deloitte-logo-web

Налогообложение доходов нерезидентов – юридических лиц.

09/12/2014

Налогообложение доходов нерезидентов – юридических лиц. Автор: Старший консультант по налогам «Делойт и Туш», Каниметова Мээрим В настоящей статье мы рассматриваем вопросы налогообложения доходов нерезидентов с учетом различий их налогового статуса — «резидент» и «нерезидент», а также проанализируем проблемные моменты…

Читать далее
amcham-logo

Вакансия на Должность Исполнительного Директора AmCham KR

24/11/2014

Исполнительный Директор AmCham руководит программными и стратегическим аспектами ассоциации, включая эдвокаси, фандрейзинг, исследование, построение коалиций, развитие членской базы, определение маркентинговых инструментов в целях содействия имиджа и миссии палаты. AmCham предоставляет равные возможности сотрудникам и апликантам. Исполнительный Директор подотчетен Совету Директоров…

Читать далее
img001

Церемония открытия Агентства по продвижению инвестиций при Министерстве экономики КР и подписание меморандума

22/10/2014

Церемония открытия Агентства по продвижению инвестиций при Министерстве экономики КР и подписание меморандума 20 октября представители АТП приняли участие в церемонии открытия Агентства по продвижению инвестиций при Министерстве экономики КР. На мероприятии состоялось подписание меморандума о всестороннем и взаимном сотрудничестве…

Читать далее
2014-10-04-training

Тренинг для поставщиков — 17 октября, 2014 г.

21/10/2014

17 октября, 2014 г. — Тренинг для поставщиков, г. Бишкек AmCham в рамках проекта «Бизнес-портал Центральной Азии» провел очередное мероприятие для поставщиков. Тренинг «Как вести деловые отношения с заказчиками Правительства США» состоялся 17 октября в г. Бишкек с участием бизнесменов…

Читать далее
2014-09-30-kyrgyz-american-economic-forum

II Кыргызско-Американский экономический форум

30/09/2014

II Кыргызско-Американский экономический форум 25-сентября, 2014 г. председатель совета директоров Американской торговой палаты Уланбек Термечиков, исполнительный директор  Алмаз Дюшембиев и другие члены ассоциации приняли участие в Кыргызско-Американском экономическом форуме, который состоялся в государственной резиденции «Ала-Арча».. Основной целью данного форума было…

Читать далее