Presentation of the “Taza koom” project for members and partners of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic

87654329

As Per the initiative of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic, the presentation of the national project “Taza koom” (Transparent Society) for achieving ‘smart’ country growth and introducing information technology in society, with the participation of the Head of the President’s Administration of the Kyrgyz Republic, Mr. Isakov Sapar Djumakadirovich was held on April 18th, 2017.

 

The goal of the presentation was to inform the business community about the project and about the important role of the business community in its implementation, as well as the exchange of opinions about the project.

 

The “Taza Koom” project is the main component of the National Sustainable Development Strategy for 2040. The goal is to further build an open and transparent country and improve the quality of life of citizens and the conditions for doing business in the Kyrgyz Republic.

 

The presentation was attended by company executives representing sectors such as the food industry, construction and real estate, tourism (HoReCa), banking and financial services, consulting and legal services, and information technologies, as well as representatives of the international community.

 

The American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic extends its gratitude to Sapar Dzhumakadirovich, his team, and participants of the presentation.

Презентация проекта «Таза-коом» для членов и партнеров Американской торговой палаты в Кыргызской Республике

87654329

18 апреля 2017 года по инициативе Американской торговой палаты в Кыргызской Республике состоялась презентация национального проекта развития государства через высокие технологии «Таза коом» («Чистое общество») — внедрение информационных технологий в жизнь общества, с участием Руководителя Аппарата Президента Кыргызской Республики Исакова Сапара Джумакадыровича в отеле «Орион Бишкек».

 

Основная цель презентации информирование бизнес-сообщество о проекте «Таза коом», о важной роли бизнес-сообщества в данном проекте и обмен мнениями.

 

Проект «Таза коом» является главным и составным проектом Национальной стратегии устойчивого развития (НСУР) до 2040 года. Целью является дальнейшее построение открытого прозрачного государства, повышение качества жизни граждан, а также улучшение условий для бизнеса в КР.

 

В презентации приняли участие руководители компаний, представляющие такие сектора, как пищевая промышленность, строительство и недвижимость, туризм (HoReCa), банковские и финансовые услуги, консалтинговые и юридические услуги, информационные технологии, а также представители международного сообщества.

 

Американская торговая палата в Кыргызской Республике выражает благодарность Сапару Джумакадыровичу, его команде и всем присутствовавшим на презентации.