Festive opening of a new Savings Bank Office of the CJSC “FINCA Bank” took place in the microdistrict 7 of Bishkek

Festivities for the city folk devoted to opening a new Savings bank office of the CJSC “FINCA Bank” took place in the microdistrict 7 of Bishkek on May 26.

612345

That day the new settlers met their guests, adults and children with a show of costumed character puppets, soap-bubbles and interesting master classes, interactive games, sport and dancing contest, free photo session with immediate printing out photographs and lots of prizes and surprises.

 

Besides the employees of the bank made a presentation of the office and the banking products for all the audience – partners, clients and ordinary residents of the southern microdistricts.

 

– Every time opening a new structure is a new victory for us, it’s an evidence of the sustainability and development of the bank, our contribution to the development of the country. This is also a new step making us closer and close to our dear people of Kyrgyzstan, – these were the words Margarita Cherikbaeva, the Chairperson of the management Board of the CJSC “FINCA bank” addressed to the visitors. – We gain such victories again and again thanks to the dedicated work and the team spirit of the whole collective, our shareholders and lenders, thanks to support of each of you – our reliable partners, and the main point – thanks to our clients’ belief in us. 

 

In his turn, Marat Abdrakhmanov, the Branch Manager of Bishkek Branch of the CJSC “FINCA Bank” said:

 

Now the inhabitants of the southern microdistricts of the capital and the organizations located in this area can receive a wide range of banking services, including lending, opening deposits, opening accounts, money remittance, currency exchange, payment terminals”.

 

The new office is located at the following address: 53/2, Tokombaev street, near the Globus hypermarket. The premises are equipped and decorated in accordance with the new standards of designing of the CJSC “FINCA Bank”. The visitors will find hospitality and high quality service here.

 

In total, FINCA Bank has 73 service outlets throughout the country, without taking into consideration bank cash points.

 

 For more information, please call:

0(312) 440 440 or mobile 4400 (free of charge), extension 220;

Mobile: 0(772) 333 220.

Праздничное открытие новой Сберкассы FINCA Банка прошло в 7 микрорайоне Бишкека

Праздник для горожан по случаю открытия новой Сберегательной кассы FINCA Банка состоялся 26 мая в 7 микрорайоне Бишкека.

612345

В этот день новоселы встречали взрослых и маленьких гостей представлением с ростовыми куклами и мыльными пузырями, сладкой ватой и интересными мастер-классами, интерактивными играми, спортивными и танцевальными конкурсами, бесплатной фотосессией с мгновенной распечаткой снимков и множеством призов и сюрпризов.

 

Также сотрудники банка провели для всех собравшихся – партнеров, клиентов и просто жителей южных микрорайонов – презентацию офиса и банковских продуктов.

 

– Открытие новой структуры – это каждый раз для нас новая победа, свидетельство устойчивости и развития банка, нашего вклада в развитие экономики страны. Это и новый шаг, все более приближающий нас к нашим дорогим кыргызстанцам, – с такими словами обратилась к гостям Председатель Правления FINCA Банка Маргарита Черикбаева. – Такие победы мы раз за разом одерживаем благодаря добросовестному труду и сплоченности всего коллектива, наших акционеров и кредиторов, благодаря поддержке вас – наших надежных партнеров, и самое главное – благодаря вере в нас клиентов.

 

В свою очередь директор Бишкекского филиала FINCA Банка Марат Абдрахманов сказал:

 

Теперь жители южных районов столицы и организации, расположенные здесь, могут получить широкий спектр банковских услуг, включая кредитование, размещение депозитов, открытие счетов, денежные переводы, обмен валют, использование платежных терминалов.

 

Новый офис расположен по адресу: ул. Токомбаева, 53/2, возле гипермаркета «Глобус». Помещение оборудовано и украшено в соответствии с новыми стандартами оформления FINCA Банка. Здесь посетители найдут гостеприимство и высококачественный сервис.

 

Всего у FINCA Банка по всей стране 73 точки обслуживания без учета выездных касс.

 

 За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь по номерам:

0(312) 440 440 или моб. 4400 (звонок бесплатный), добавочный 220;

Моб.: 0(772) 333 220.