First large-scale US Business Delegation to visit Bishkek

KG-US Business Forum_eng
Representatives of large US companies are to visit Bishkek from July 10 to 12, 2017, to survey the country’s trade, economic and investment opportunities. They will also discuss the prospects of business partnership with local and international partners. The visit of the trade mission was organized by the US-Kyrgyz Business Council (USKGZBC) in conjunction with the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic (AmCham).

 

The US delegation includes representatives of such companies as AGCO, Baker & McKenzie and General Electric, the founding members of the US-Kyrgyz Business Council (USKGZBC), as well as representatives of such companies as AES, Mobilized Construction, American Councils for International Education, Coca-Cola and others, representing the different sectors of US economy.

 

During the visit, businessmen from the US will meet with representatives of government bodies, international financial organizations and the private sector, in narrow and expanded formats. Within the framework of the visit of the trade mission, “Kyrgyzstan-USA” Business Forum will be held, where detailed information will be provided on the conditions and opportunities for cooperation with US companies. Following the Business Forum, B2B meetings with Kyrgyz partners are planned.

 

“We are preparing for our meetings with state and private enterprises and for exploring the opportunities for cooperation between the two countries,” said Executive Director of the US-Kyrgyz Business Council, Elena Son.

 

“We believe that local companies are certain to find opportunities for cooperation with major US companies. During the visit of the US big business delegation to Bishkek, we will try to find reliable and valuable partners for Kyrgyz companies. As for the Business Forum, it will serve as an excellent platform for conducting direct meetings with major American companies and discussing issues of joint partnership”, said Zarina Chekirbaeva, Executive director of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic.

 

On all issues, including opportunities for participation and partnership, please contact the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic (ATTN: Nargiza Kaldybaeva) by dialing (312) 62-33-89 / 62-33-95 or e-mailing pa@amcham.kg.

 

Info:

The US-Kyrgyz Business Council (USKGZBC) was founded on August 4, 2016, in Washington, DC. The organization is a non-profit and non-governmental structure aimed at promoting trade, economic and investment ties between Kyrgyzstan and the United States. The US-Kyrgyz Business Council (USKGZBC) is a membership-based organization representing US companies that are engaged in active business or are interested in opening a business in Kyrgyzstan. The founding members of the Board are: AGCO, Baker & McKenzie and General Electric.

 

The American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic is an international business association that seeks to create an enabling and competitive business environment in our country and is part of the global AmCham network, which is represented in 108 countries around the world. In the Kyrgyz Republic, our Chamber represents the business interests of more than 80 local and foreign companies from all business sectors and acts as a link between the business community, the state and investors in order to achieve mutually beneficial solutions.

Первая крупная делегация бизнесменов США посетит Бишкек

KG-US Business Forum_ru
Представители крупных американских компаний посетят Бишкек с 10 по 12 июля 2017 года с целью изучения торгово-экономических и инвестиционных возможностей страны. Они также обсудят возможности бизнес партнерства с местными и международными партнерами. Визит торговой миссии организован Американо-Кыргызским деловым советом (USKGZBC) совместно с Американской торговой палатой в Кыргызской Республике (AmCham).

 

В состав американской делегации входят представители компаний AGCO, Baker & McKenzie и General Electric, основатели-члены Американо-Кыргызского делового совета (USKGZBC), а также представители таких компаний как AES, Mobilized Construction, American Councils for International Education, Coca-Cola и другие, представляющие разные отрасли экономики США.

 

В ходе визита бизнесмены из США встретятся с представителями государственных органов, международных финансовых организаций и частного сектора в узком и расширенном составах. В рамках визита торговой миссии пройдет бизнес форум «Кыргызстан-США», где будет представлена подробная информация об условиях и возможностях сотрудничества с американскими компаниями. После бизнес-форума планируется проведение B2B встречи с кыргызстанскими партнерами.

 

«Мы готовимся к нашим встречам с государственными и частными предприятиями и изучению возможностей взаимодействия двух стран»,- сказала исполнительный директор Американо-Кыргызского делового совета Елена Сон.

 

«Мы верим, что местные компании обязательно найдут возможности сотрудничества с крупными американскими компаниями. Во время визита делегации крупного американского бизнеса в Бишкек мы постараемся найти надежных и ценных партнеров кыргызстанским компаниям. Бизнес форум же станет отличной платформой для прямых встреч с американскими крупными компаниями и обсуждения вопросы совместного партнерства», — сообщила исполнительный директор Американской торговой палаты в Кыргызской Республике Зарина Чекирбаева.

 

По всем вопросам, включая возможности участия и партнерства, Вы можете обратиться в Американскую торговую палату в Кыргызской Республике (Наргизе Калдыбаевой) по номеру 623389, 623395 или по электронной почте pa@amcham.kg.

 

Справка:

Американо-Кыргызский деловой совет (USKGZBC) был основан 4 августа 2016 года в Вашингтоне. Организация является частной неправительственной структурой, нацеленной на продвижение торгово-экономического и инвестиционного сотрудничества между Кыргызстаном и США . Американо-Кыргызский деловой совет (USKGZBC) является членской организацией, представляющей Американские компании, которые занимаются активным бизнесом или интересуются в открытии бизнеса в Кыргызстане. Членами-основателями Совета являются: AGCO, Baker & McKenzie и General Electric. 

 

Американская торговая палата в Кыргызской Республике является международной бизнес-ассоциацией, которая стремится к созданию благоприятной и конкурентоспособной бизнес-среды в нашей стране и является частью глобальной сети AmCham, которая представлена в 108 странах по всему миру. В Кыргызской Республике наша Палата представляет бизнес интересы более 80 местных и иностранных компаний из всех отраслей бизнеса и выступает связующимзвеном между бизнес-сообществом, государством и инвесторами для достижения взаимовыгодных решений.